Directory › Agent sandboxes & browsers › Daytona
Daytona
Sandbox with GPU and Windows options.
Agent sandboxes & browsers Price verified 2026-10-16 Free start
Visit provider ↗ Direct link, no affiliate relationship. Disclosure
| Starting price | Pay as you go: $0.0504/vCPU-hr |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Usage-based |
| Free offer | Free credits (amount not stated on pricing/billing pages) |
| Key specs | $0.0504 per vCPU-hr, $0.0162 per GiB-hr memory, $0.000108 per GiB-hr storage after the first 5 GiB. Windows $0.0858/vCPU-hr. GPU sandboxes: preemptible from $0.57/hr (RTX 4090) up to $4.08/hr (B300); on-demand listed separately (up to $6.25/hr). Docs: organizations sit in tiers with resource and rate limits; stopped/archived sandboxes free reserved CPU and memory. |
| Date checked | 2026-10-16 |
| Sources | www.daytona.io/pricing www.daytona.io/docs/en/billing/ www.daytona.io/docs/en/limits/ |
Agent-friendly features
- GPU and Windows sandboxes
- Wallet with free and paid credit balances (free credits are not usable for GPU sandboxes)
- Stopped, paused and archived states for cost control
Security notes
- Isolation and compliance details not captured today.
Security notes are what the provider states on the pages we read, or gaps we noticed. Treat vendor claims as claims, not audits.
Not verified or not checked
- Daytona's docs confirm free credits exist, but the amount is not stated on the pages we read (third-party sources cite $200).
- Isolation tech and compliance not checked.
Tags
Similar providers
Blaxel
Free (up to $200 credits) + usage
Browserbase
Free; Developer $20/mo
Cloudflare Sandboxes
$5/mo Workers Paid + usage (Containers rates)
Spot something out of date? Send a correction with a link to the provider page. Providers can fix factual errors for free.